Meet Our Staff at Eastway Toyota

Management Team

Terry Rafih

Chairman & CEO

(519) 979-1900

Hello, I am Terry Rafih.

I have been in the automotive industry since 1985. I am quite proud of my many accomplishments, as well as my team of truly dedicated, trained professionals. We are ready to assist each and every client with nothing short of excellent customer service at all times. The automotive industry is not only my business, but also my passion. I am married and have four children. I work "EIGHT DAYS A WEEK," in order to maintain customer satisfaction beyond your expectations. I invite you to come see for yourself. If you would like to know more about me you may also browse my "RAFIH STYLE" magazine, which is available online.

"IF YOU'RE SATISFIED, TELL OTHERS... IF NOT, CALL TERRY RAFIH!"

Munawwar Ali

President of Rafih Automotive

(519) 979-1900

Hamoody Rafih

VP of Group Sales

hrafih@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Zeyad Rafih

VP of Group Fixed Operations

zrafih@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Carolyn Jones

Chief Financial Officer

(833) 400-1581

Cathy Pratt

Director of Finance

cpratt@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 564-3989

Dilpreet Singh

Group Digital Marketing Manager

dsingh@rafihautogroup.com

(905) 459-1810 ext. 335

James Godfrey

General Manager

james@lexusofwindsor.com

(833) 400-1581

Linda McFarlane

Controller

(833) 400-1581

Jeff Gardiner

Human Resources Manager

(519) 979-1900

Michelle Oldridge

CFO Assistant

(519) 979-1900

Sales Team

Surinder Singh

Toyota Sales Manager

ssingh@eastwaytoyota.com

(833) 400-1581

Albert Soufan

Pre-Owned Manager

asoufan@eastwaytoyota.com

(833) 400-1581

Mustapha Abdulhamid

Lexus General Sales Manager

mabdulhamid@lexusofwindsor.com

(833) 400-1581

Steve Cowell

Toyota Sales and Leasing Consultant

scowell@eastwaytoyota.com

(833) 400-1581

Tekle Yosief

Lexus Sales and Leasing Consultant

tyosief@lexusofwindsor.com

(833) 400-1581

Noel Collado

Toyota Sales and Leasing Consultant

ncollado@eastwaytoyota.com

(833) 400-1581

Louie Lisi

Toyota Sales and Leasing Consultant

llisi@eastwaytoyota.com

(833) 400-1581

Mei Xia Song

Toyota Sales and Leasing Consultant

msong@eastwaytoyota.com

(833) 400-1581

Afran Ahmed

Lexus Sales and Leasing Consultant

aahmed@lexusofwindsor.com

(833) 400-1581

Jesse Harris

Toyota Sales and Leasing Consultant

jharris@eastwaytoyota.com

(833) 400-1581

Sierra Johns

Digital Lead Specialist

sjohns@rafihautogroup.com

(833) 400-1581

Finance Team

Christina Ourchane

Business Manager

courchane@lexusofwindsor.com

(833) 400-1581

Jordan Lesansky

Business Manager

jlesansky@eastwaytoyota.com

(833) 400-1581

Service Team

Mark St. Denis

Service Manager

service@eastwaytoyota.com

(844) 442-9038

Amir Attia

Lexus Concierge

lexusservice@lexusofwindsor.com

(833) 400-1581

Jacob Tremblay

Service Advisor

service1@eastwaytoyota.com

(844) 442-9038

Heather Bilyk

Service Advisor

Service2@eastwaytoyota.com

(844) 442-9038

Parts Team

Steve Christie

Parts Manager

schristie@eastwaytoyota.com

(833) 722-2208

Steve Moretto

Parts Advisor

parts@eastwaytoyota.com

(844) 442-9038